Search
Real Estate Loan Officers

Our friendly real estate professionals are here to service your home loan needs!

Real Estate LOAN STATUS Helpdesk

For current loan status information:

Real Estate Loan Officers

Deb Maier - NMLS ID #457071:  Servicing East Bay Area (NCaL) from San Ramon South and West to San Luis Obispo. ( San Ramon, Alamo, Danville, Dublin, Pleasanton, Sunol, Fremont, Newark, San Jose, Salinas).  Also servicing  Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming. San Ramon, CA, Branch: 6001 Bollinger Canyon Rd., Rm. V1323. Office: 877-408-2054. Email: dmaier@chevronfcu.org

Debbie Cabug - NMLS ID #457067: Servicing Southern California from South of Fresno to San Diego. ( Fresno, Bakersfield, Santa  Barbara, Oxnard, Ventura, San Fernando Valley, Los Angeles, Orange County, San Diego) Also servicing Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Arizona, Utah, and Hawaii. El Segundo, CA, Branch: 324 W. El Segundo Blvd. Office: 877-907-2518. Email: dcabug@chevronfcu.org

Katie Farina - NMLS ID #457068: Servicing Northern California from Concord northward and west to Oakland (Concord, Martinez, Benicia, Walnut Creek, Oakland, Richmond, Vallejo, Vacaville, Sacramento). Also servicing: Alaska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, and Kansas. Concord, CA, Branch: 2003 Diamond Blvd., Rm 31000. Office: 877-521-7466. Email: kfarina@chevronfcu.org

Matthew Lanier - NMLS ID #457070: Servicing Texas,  New Mexico, Colorado, Oklahoma, and northeastern states (New York, New Jersey, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maryland, and Pennsylvania). Also servicing: Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, and Ohio. Houston, TX, Branch: 1600 Smith, Ste. 200. Office: 877-704-3033. Email: mlanier@chevronfcu.org

John Peterson - NMLS ID #359352: Servicing Texas, New Mexico, and Colorado. Houston, TX, Branch: 300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 150. Office: 855-405-1036. Email: jpeterson@chevronfcu.org

Alvin Rucker - NMLS ID #457072: Servicing Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, Missouri, Arkansas, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Iowa, Wisconsin, and Minnesota. Pascagoula, MS, Branch: 250 Industrial Rd.. Office: 877-497-3101. Email: arucker@chevronfcu.org

Edward Milum – NMLS ID # 16343: Servicing Maryland and Virginia. Frederick, MD, Spectrum Branch: 5275 Westview Drive. Office 855-215-3242. Email: emilum@chevronfcu.org

Anastasia Luu - NMLS ID # 536700: Chevron Relocation Specialist. Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200. Office: 888-334-5120. Email: aluu@chevronfcu.org

Michael Garcia – NMLS ID # 457073: Chevron Relocation Specialist. Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200. Office: 888-334-5120. Email: mgarcia@chevronfcu.org

Louie Abude - NMLS ID # 389199: Real Estate Help Desk. Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200. Office: 888-334-5120. Email: fabude@chevronfcu.org

Click here to view a map of the states our loan officers service.

Real Estate LOAN SERVICING Helpdesk

Please call 510-627-5125 or 888-334-5120 if you have questions about an existing Real Estate loan.

Common loan servicing requests

  • Current mortgage payment
  • Insurance questions
  • Impound accounts

           
Click here to log into Online Banking
Pre-Qualified Offers