Search
Real Estate Loan Officers

Our friendly real estate professionals are here to service your home loan needs!

Real Estate LOAN STATUS Helpdesk

For current loan status information:

Real Estate Loan Officers

Deb Maier - NMLS ID #457071:  Servicing East Bay Area (Northern California) from San Ramon South and West to San Luis Obispo. (San Ramon, Alamo, Danville, Dublin, Pleasanton, Sunol, Fremont, Newark, San Jose, Salinas).  Also servicing Montana, and Wyoming. San Ramon, CA, Branch: 6001 Bollinger Canyon Rd., Rm. V1323. Office: 877-408-2054. Email: dmaier@chevronfcu.org

Katie Farina - NMLS ID #457068: Servicing Northern California from Concord northward and west to Oakland (Concord, Martinez, Benicia, Walnut Creek, Oakland, Richmond, Vallejo, Vacaville, Sacramento). Also servicing: Alaska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Nebraska, and Kansas.Concord, CA, Branch: 2003 Diamond Blvd., Rm 31000. Office: 877-521-7466. Email: kfarina@chevronfcu.org

Matthew Lanier - NMLS ID #457070: Servicing Texas,  New Mexico, Colorado, Oklahoma, and northeastern states (New York, New Jersey, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Connecticut, Delaware, Massachusetts, Maryland, and Pennsylvania). Also servicing: Viginia, West Virginia, Michigan, Illinois, Indiana, and Ohio. Houston, TX, Branch: 1600 Smith, Ste. 200. Office: 877-704-3033. Email: mlanier@chevronfcu.org

John Peterson - NMLS ID #359352: Servicing Texas, New Mexico, and Colorado. Houston, TX, Branch: 300 Post Oak Blvd., Ste. 150. Office: 855-405-1036. Email: jpeterson@chevronfcu.org

Christopher Delaney - NMLS ID #262387: Servicing Texas, New Mexico, and Colorado. Houston, TX, Branch: 1600 Smith, Ste. 200. Office: 832-390-3020. Email: cdelaney@chevronfcu.org

Alvin Rucker - NMLS ID #457072: Servicing Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, Missouri, Arkansas, Kentucky, Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Florida, Iowa, Wisconsin, and Minnesota. Pascagoula, MS, Branch: 250 Industrial Rd.. Office: 877-497-3101. Email: arucker@chevronfcu.org

Wanda Quinto – NMLS ID# 834248: Servicing Bakersfield Area and Southern California. Also serving Washington, Oregon, Nevada, Idaho, Utah, and Arizona. El Segundo Branch: 324 W. El Segundo Blvd. Office: 310-765-2518. Email: wquinto@chevronfcu.org

Anastasia Luu - NMLS ID # 536700: Chevron Relocation Specialist. Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200. Office: 888-334-5120. Email: aluu@chevronfcu.org

Michael Garcia – NMLS ID # 457073: Chevron Relocation Specialist. Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200. Office: 888-334-5120. Email: mgarcia@chevronfcu.org

Shennen Pugh – NMLS ID# 1276985: Preferred Realtor Program MLO: Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., 2nd floor, Oakland, CA: Office: 510-627-5081; email: spugh@chevronfcu.org

Jose (JP) Panigbatan – NMLS ID# 325467: Preferred Realtor Program MLO: Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., 2nd floor, Oakland, CA: Office: 510-627-5167; email: jpanigbatan@chevronfcu.org

Louie Abude - NMLS ID # 389199: Real Estate Help Desk. Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200. Office: 888-334-5120; Email: fabude@chevronfcu.org

Ivan Bennett - NMLS ID # 394463:
MOSS: Real Estate Help Desk. Oakland, CA, Headquarters: 500 12th St., Ste. 200. Office: 888-334-5120; email: lbennett@chevronfcu.org

Real Estate LOAN SERVICING Helpdesk

Please call 510-627-5125 or 888-334-5120 if you have questions about an existing Real Estate loan.

Common loan servicing requests

  • Current mortgage payment
  • Insurance questions
  • Impound accounts


Email is not a secure method of communication. Please do not send personal, account or other sensitive information via email.



           
Click here to log into Online Banking
Pre-Qualified Offers