To promote the Credit Union's mission to serve the financial service needs of its members, the Board of Directors is established to direct and control the activities of the Credit Union.

The Board has the sole authority to make and approve policies for the uniform and consistent operation of the Credit Union. The Board also sets the strategic direction of the Credit Union by establishing specific goals and monitoring management's progress in achieving those goals.

The Board has the overall responsibility for the safety and soundness of the Credit Union and is responsible for employing a Chief Executive Officer (CEO) with the responsibility and authority to implement the Board's directives.

Finally, the Board ensures continuity of leadership through recruitment of qualified candidates to serve as directors.


  • Bill Clutter, Chairperson of the Board
  • David Andrade, 1st Vice Chair
  • Rick Van De Boom, 2nd Vice Chair
  • Doug Thompson, 3rd Vice Chair
  • Jennifer Machado, Secretary and Treasurer

  • Michelle Green, Director
  • Alana Knowles, Director
  • May-Yee Ng, Director
  • Marla Wright, Director
  • Billy Liu, Director
  • David Seals, Director

Facing Financial Hardships? We Can Help.

Read More